skip to Main Content
Recipe Link Description Photo
Freeze Cakes https://getmacroed.com/freeze-cakes/ What do you do when it’s hot out, you’re not hungry, but you need more protein to hit your numbers?  FREEZE CAKES!  These fun protein treats feel like ice cream cake pops but they’re packed full of protein.  Can’t wait for you to try them!
Pumpkin Protein Waffles https://getmacroed.com/pumpkin-protein-waffles/ When protein waffles and pumpkin puree have a baby, the result is fluffy, cinnamony perfection.
Pumpkin Protein Donuts https://getmacroed.com/protein-pumpkin-donuts/ What’s better than a healthy donut?  A pumpkin protein donut, obvi!  Make it happen, Capt’n. Protein Pumpkin Donuts
Lemon Protein Cheesecake https://getmacroed.com/lemon-cheesecake/ 1st Phorm’s Lemon Meringue Phormula 1 was BEGGING to star in a MacroEd cheesecake.  Who are we to stand in the way of its dream?  Ladies and Gentlemen, we proudly present Lemon Protein Cheesecake!!!
Orange Dream Protein Cheesecake https://getmacroed.com/orange-dream-cheesecake/ Healthy food should not taste this good.  You’ll feel like you’re cheating on your diet with this Orange Dream Cheesecake, but we won’t tell.
Pumpkin Pie Protein Cheesecake https://getmacroed.com/pumpkin-pie-protein-cheesecake/ EVERYONE loves our protein cheesecake.  This one is for the folks who need a pumpkin fix with their cheesecake.  Hands down, my FAVORITE version of all time. Pumpkin Pie Protein Cheesecake
Protein Chai Latte https://getmacroed.com/protein-chai-latte/ Warm, delicious chai tea’s more protein-rich alter ego.  You could call it the Superhero of Chai Lattes.  We just call it amazing.
Salted Caramel Cappuccino https://getmacroed.com/protein-fluff/ Sweet, creamy coffee doesn’t have to be a thing of the past in your new healthy lifestyle.  Just switch to our Salted Caramel Protein Cappuccino and get the morning kick you love without all the sugar.
Protein Fluff https://getmacroed.com/protein-fluff/ Need a cool, creamy, fluffy, satisfying dessert that won’t bankrupt your daily carb allowances?  Protein Fluff is here for it.
Protein Waffles & Pancakes https://getmacroed.com/protein-waffles-pancakes/ Waffles have abs…so why can’t you?  Low carb high protein waffles will help you enjoy your mornings AND chase your goals.

       
       

Back To Top